Contact and Board Members

Board members and Line Officers

President


Charles Roesner
Charles@ccsar400.org

Vice President


Claudia Weakland
Claudia@ccsar400.org

Treasurer


Trenton Wise
Trenton@ccsar400.org

Sectretary


Laurie Foose
Laurie@ccsar400.org

Chief


David Powers
Chief@ccsar400.org

Deputy Chief


Bill Blackwelder
Bill@ccsar400.org

Training Officer


Kim Van Fleet
Kim@ccsar400.org

Cumberland County Search and Rescue

1 Public Safety Drive

Carlisle, PA 17013

Follow Us: